Board Members

First Name Last Name Organization Phone # Address 1 City State Zip Fax # Email Cell
Gene Bova Motostar Tire & Auto Products, Inc 603-281-5114 4 Webb Drive Merrimack NH O3054 603-281-5124 etbova@yahoo.com 603-493-4262
Tony DeSimone TD Consulting 603-489-9206 3 Lefevre Drive Kingston NH O3841 desimone49@gmail.com 603-489-9206
Steve Dupoise County Tire Center Inc 802-388-7620 33 Seymore Street Middlebury VT O5753 802-388-6649 stevedupoise@yahoo.com 802-349-9233
Larry Farrell Sullivan Tire 800-755-1464 41 Accord Park Drive Norwell MA O2061 781-871-8770 larry.farrell@sullivantire.com 603-531-1847
Don Foshay Jr Don Foshay's Discount Tire & Align 207-283-1463 386 Hill St, POB 1226 Biddeford ME O4005 207-283-1465 dfoshay1@maine.rr.com 207-632-3619
Dale Franklin Partner Tire & Servive, Inc 802-878-6731 69 Creek Farm Road, Ste 1 Colchester VT O5446 802-878-8195 dfrank100@aol.com 802-343-9075
Ray Hamel Hamel's Tire Center, Inc 401-333-4444 1150 Mendon Road PO 7703 Cumberland RI 02864 401-333-5354 ray.hamel.1238@gmail.com 401-559-3508
Bob Katz Nu-Tread Tire & Auto Service, Inc. 617-567-2255 1 Boardman Street East Boston MA 02128 617-569-3528 nutreadtireco@aol.com 617-930-6030
Jack Kelley Tom Lyons Tire 781-894-4900 210 Lexington Street Waltham MA O2454 781-893-6400 JWK01TomLyons@aol.com 617-281-4850
Anthony Koles Montvale Tire Co., Inc 781-662-7144 365 Main Street Melrose MA 02176 781-662-2670 tkoles@aol.com 781-929-7236
Larry Lesieur Maynard & Lesieur, Inc X117 603-883-7739 31 W.Hollis St. PO Box 823 Nashua NH 03061 603-883-3553 larryl@mltire.com 603-396-1753
Matt Lewis Max Finkelstein, Inc 860-528-9241 PO Box 206 South Windsor CT O6074 860-289-3661 mlewis@maxfinkelstein.com 860-508-6507
Katie Maguire Mohawk Rubber Sales 800-242-1446 65A Industrial Drive Hingham MA O2043 800-982-9556 kmaguire@mohawkrubber.com 781-799-6351
Steve McGrath Tire Warehouse 603-352-2586 492 Main Street Keene NH O3431 603-357-4279 smcgrath1366@aol.com 603-209-1875
Jim Melvin, Jr. Melvin's Tire Pros, Inc. 401-738-5800 2381 Post Road Warwick RI O2886 401-934-3352 jimmelvinjr@tireprosri.com 401-527-8987
Blaise Pascale City Tire Co. 413-772-2561 177 French King Hwy, POB387 Greenfield MA O1301 413-774-4106 blaise.tyredoctor@hotmail.com 860-803-7728
Frank Pascale Nokian Tyres 800-288-1030 111 National Drive Glastonbury CT O6033 860-496-2085 frank.pascale@nokiantyres.com 860-539-5990
Mark Rochefort Vermont Tire 802-229-4941 90 River Street Montpelier VT O5602 802-223-0221 mark@vttireonline.com & marzvt@yahoo 802-839-6160
Alan Saks Dorchester Tire Service, Inc 617-436-0900 1160 Dorchester Ave. Boston MA 02125 617-436-0262 assaks@dorchestertire.com 617-592-4457
Rich Tuttle Nokian Tyres 603-466-5343 70 Railroad Street Gorham NH O3581 603-466-3846 rich.tuttle@nokiantyres.com 802-238-2990
Bob Vacca American Tire Distributors 800-834-8084 220 O'Connell Way, Ste B East Taunton MA O2718 508-541-2356 bobvacca5@gmail.com 508-259-8278
Glenn Wilder Jr Wilder Brothers Tire 781-545-0061 788 Country Way N. Scituate MA O2066 781-545-8650 wilderbrostirepros@comcast.net 617-699-0215
Tim Winkeler VIP Tires & Service 207-784-5423 12 Lexington Street Lewiston ME O4240 twinkerler@vipauto.com 207-740-0169
Dick Cole NETSA 207-846-0986 13111 22nd Court East Parrish FL 34219 207-846-0987 netsapros@aol.com 207-846-0986